Local Leadership


  • President: Scott McCartney
  • Vice President:¬†Pete Husted
  • Treasurer:¬†Lewie Hindman
  • Secretary: Cathy Bailey
  • Parliamentarian: Amy Willoughby
  • Board Liaison: Barb Wasem


Assocation Representatives

  • East : Sharon Maholm and Jason Statler
  • South: Sarah Wolfe and Sarah Ambrose
  • Dover Avenue: Zach Zesiger and Brittany Minnis
  • Dover Middle School: Beth Graham and Rhonda Kennedy
  • Dover High School: Courtney Rees, Toby Mathias, Kari Stratton, and Benj Miller